Can I close my account?
Modified on: Wed, 25 Sep, 2019 at 10:08 PM
Yes, you can do that at any time, please contact our Customer Service Team to proceed.
Please Note that we take all the safety precautions needed to protect your personal information against unauthorized use, and in the case of deleting your account, all of your account data will be permanently deleted and can not be restored.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.